top of page
Board of Directors (2023 - 2024)

President: Vacant

Vice President: Lindsey Munson

Secretary: Gail Craft

Treasurer:  Deb Tom

Directors at Large:   George Edwards, Scott MacDonald, Cynthia Dean, Lindsay MacIntosh, Valerie Lawlor

Past President: Warren Johnson

Resident Production Manager:

Resident Stage Manager:

Resident Technical Director: Scott MacDonald

Resident House Manager: George Edwards

Box Office Manager: Cynthia Dean

Publicity Chair: Valerie Lawlor


bottom of page